Follow

discussions.apple.com/thread/7
>>
Select the one you don't want and hit the delete key. Select both if you are not sure. They should be re-added the next time the app is installed.
<<

そうなのか!

· · Web · 0 · 0 · 0
Sign in to participate in the conversation
BlessedGeeks.Org

@h12oのおひとりさまMastodon、Google Cloud Platformで運用